Contact

We are ready to help!

If you have any urgent queries, please do not hesitate to contact one of our team members direct.

Sales

Thinus Oberholzer

Johannesburg Sales and Service Representative
jhbservice@scribcon.co.za
+27 71 089 7494

Daniel Chapinduka

Sales Zimbabwe
zimsales@scribcon.co.za
+263 7799 32497

Allistair Galloway

Sales Manager Eastern Cape
sales@scribcon.co.za
+27 73 771 2799

Jacob Daemane

Sales/Batcher Lesotho
maseru@scribcon.co.za
+266 5959 7067

Mobile & Tenders

Sam Fourie

Mobile Tenders
mobile@scribcon.co.za
+27 74 582 4050

Sean Jansen Van Vuuren

National Tenders
tenders@scribcon.co.za
+27 76 322 2203

Orders

Shannen Moses

Production & Orders Gauteng
jhbproduction@scribcon.co.za
+27 10 595 4888

Madelain Hiscock

Production & Orders Eastern Cape
ecorders@scribcon.co.za
+27 41 401 1900

Danika De Lange

Production & Orders Transkei & Lesotho
salesadmin@scribcon.co.za
+27 41 401 1907

Melaanie Van Eerden

Sales & Orders Zimbabwe
zimproduction@scribcon.co.za
+263 7763 10252

Quality

Furio Di Nardo

Quality Director
furiod@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 83 278 2611

Head Office

Silvio Scribante

CEO Scribante Concrete & FAW EC
silvios@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 83 250 1913

Roelof Vermeulen

Group Financial Manager
roelofv@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 41 406 9500

Eric Fouche

Sales Director
ericf@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 82 823 0456

Dane Sweet

Group IT Manager
it@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 73 902 2777

Area Managers

Sam Maleka

Operations Manager OR Tambo & Rustenburg
sam@scribcon.co.za
+27 83 567 8874

Nico Pieterse

Operations / Workshop Manager Laezonia & Lesotho
jhbworkshop@scribcon.co.za
+27 63 404 1823

Rassie van Eeden

Operations Manager Zimbabwe
rassiev@scribcon.co.za
+263 78 797 7749

Cornel Möller

Operations Manager Eastern Cape
cornel@scribcon.co.za
+27 83 393 3224

Brilliant Kativu

Area Manager Transkei
ecsales@scribcon.co.za
+27 74 334 5646

We look forward to hearing from you!

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any comments or queries.