Contact

We are ready to help!

If you have any urgent queries, please do not hesitate to contact one of our team members direct.

Sales & Mobile

Francesca Scribante

Tenders (PE, Rbay, Humansdorp, Transkei & Lesotho)
salesadmin@scribcon.co.za
+27 41 450 2715

Sean Jansen
van Vuuren

Sales (Transkei)
ecsales@scribcon.co.za
+27 74 334 5646

Sam Griffiths &
Shannen Moses

Natl. Tenders
tenders@scribcon.co.za
+27 41 450 2696

Allistair
Galloway

Sales Manager
sales@scribcon.co.za
+27 73 771 2799

Clement
Mohale

Sales (Lesotho)
lesotho@scribcon.co.za
+266 5884 0007

Orders

Lelane Ferreira

Orders (Johannesburg)
jhborders@scribcon.co.za
+27 10 595 4888

Madelain Hiscock

Orders (Port Elizabeth)
ecorders@scribcon.co.za
+27 41 401 1900

Jayd Burgins

Orders (Transkei)
production@scribcon.co.za
+27 41 401 1900

Jayd Burgins

Sales (Richards Bay)
sales@scribanteconcrete.co.za
+27 35 797 4712

Clement Mohale

Orders (Lesotho)
lesotho@scribcon.co.za
+266 5884 0007

Rassie van Eeden

Orders (Harare)
rassiev@scribcon.co.za
+263 77 631 0252

Quality

Furio Di Nardo

Quality Director
furiod@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 83 278 2611

Head Office

Silvio Scribante

Director
silvios@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 83 250 1913

Roelof Vermeulen

Group Financial Manager
roelofv@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 41 406 9500

Dane Sweet

Group IT Manager
it@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 73 902 2777

Eric Fouche

Sales Director
ericf@scribanteconcrete.com
+27 82 823 0456

Area Managers

Sam Maleka

Johannesburg (Steyn City, OR Tambo & Centurion)
sam@scribcon.co.za
+27 83 567 8874

Nico Pieterse

Johannesburg (Workshop, Laezonia, Muldersdrift & Wynberg)
jhbworkshop@scribcon.co.za
+27 63 404 1823

Rassie van
Eeden

Zimbabwe
rassiev@scribcon.co.za
+263 77 631 0252

Clement
Mohale

Lesotho
lesotho@scribcon.co.za
+266 5884 0007

Sean Jansen
van Vuuren

Transkei
ecsales@scribcon.co.za
+27 74 334 5646

Cornel Möller

Port Elizabeth
cornel@scribcon.co.za
+27 83 393 3224

We look forward to hearing from you!

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any comments or queries.